Testimonials

"The staff at Westgate Dental Centre were friendly, cheerful and professional. Dr. Dhillon and his assistant were kind and helpful, answering my questions and attentive to my comfort throughout the appointment. I am impressed with the work that has been completed and feel very confident about my next visit."
- Lou-Anne Bryant
"All staff are great here. Took my two boys ages 3 1/2 and 2. Both had a cleaning done and a checkup. The hygienist made it so fun. Went above and beyond her duties by reading a story to them and showing them all her tools. Highly recommend taking your little ones here. As for myself.. the dentist/hygienist are an efficient team and get the job done."
- Sam Richardson
"My youngest son had two brown spots appear on his teeth, they got him right in, polished out the early stages of two cavities and sealed his teeth. Kept him calm and smiling the whole time, and we still got to school on time."
- Jen Juhasz
"Our family has been going to this office since it opened. We love the entire staff! Never have to wait long and actually got in early on my last visit. Best office in town!"
- Holly Richardson
"I drive out from Abbotsford to see Dr Dhillon and it's worth the trip! Appointment times never leave me waiting, the staff are very friendly, and they direct bill my insurer! It's a win-win. The location is surrounded by sushi restaurants and other good places to eat which can be frustrating after having a filling (no eating for 30 minutes) though!"
- Tevon Gill

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  I had a bad toothache and they were able to fit me in the same day. The doctor was very thorough even though I was a last minute patient. They identified a number of issues that all my previous dentists had missed. Highly recommend this place.

    thumb Joti Muker
    December 28, 2021

    5 star review  Dr Dhillon and his staff are amazing! I have anxiety when it comes to the dentist and they made me feel comfortable and safe. I had an extraction done and it was painless. So glad to have found a great dentist and dental team!

    thumb Caitlynne Gadsby
    February 28, 2022

    4 star review  It was a great experience. Staff is very considerate. They are thorough and listened to everything I had to express. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because availability for appointments is a stretch. Otherwise super happy and I am not fond of the dentist at all, from a young. Thank you Westgate Dental Centre. Thank you.

    thumb Estelle Lust
    February 28, 2022
  • 5 star review  Dr Dhillon is an amazing dentist who really cares about his patients. He’s down to earth and an awesome dentist! My previous dentist was Dr. Bruce Ward who is head of dental association and Dr. Dhillon is runner up! Great place to go for you teeth. Highly recommend!

    thumb Darin Heidi Armstrong
    January 28, 2022

    5 star review  Dr. Dhillon ended up spending UNSCHEDULED 15 minutes with me to go over a plan before I retire. Explains “the plan of attack” thoroughly and never makes you feel that he’s falling behind his schedule! Shannon, my Hygienist, is gentle and makes my mouth feel amazing! Love going to Westgate Dental!

    thumb Sandra Babcock
    January 28, 2022

    5 star review  Dr. Dhillion is not only a great dentist but he is compassionate and caring towards me and all his patients. He takes the time to explain things in great detail and listens to any concerns or questions I have. He makes you feel as though you are a friend not a patient.
    The staff here are just as good. Friendly, caring and diligent. By far the best Dental office I have experienced. Thank you Westgate!

    thumb Tyler Hamade
    March 7, 2022
  • 5 star review  Everyone here is just amazing, such a reassuring experience. They made me feel a lot safer in terms of covid. Can't recommend Westgate Dental enough 🙂

    thumb Kristy Koenig
    January 28, 2022

    5 star review  Hygienist was thorough and my visit felt very safe and clean. Measures are definitely being taken to keep patients and staff protected. My visits are consistently pleasant and my teeth are happy!

    thumb Vanessa Chafe
    January 28, 2022

    5 star review  Every staff member at this clinic is lovely! I have never had a bad experience. The clinic is nice and clean and the dentists are very friendly. My husband finally switched to this clinic, I will bring my son here and recommend it to any family or friends looking for a great dental experience.

    thumb Amanda Ashford
    September 28, 2021
  • 5 star review  From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I was treated fantastic. Let’s face it it’s not the most enjoyable thing to go to the dentist for a lot of people. I was really impressed from the moment I stepped through the doors. The customer service at the desk was warm friendly and helpful, the through but gentle cleaning from my hygienist and the dentists genuine concern.
    It’s my first visit and it will definitely be my dental office of choice.

    thumb Cara Krvavac
    February 28, 2022